Music video for “Voyage Voyage” by Eliane Amherd
Directed, cut, and shaped by Onome Ekeh / Futurezoo
Shot by Marcela Rivera

Music Credits:
Voyage Voyage”
Written by
written by Dominique Dubois and Jean-Michel Rivat
arranged and produced by Eliane Amherd

performed by:
Eliane Amherd – vocals, guitars
Amanda Ruzza – bass
Rosa Avila – drums
Bashiri Johnson – percussion

recorded by Jason Sarubbi at Split Rock Recording Studio